Formula E Rome – Race Results

Full race timing results from the Rome E-Prix, round number seven of the 2018/19 ABB FIA Formula E world championship.

Victory for Mitch Evans and his team, Jaguar in Italy. Seven different races, seven different winners, seven different victorious teams.

1. Mitch Evans NZL Panasonic Jaguar Racing 29 laps
2. Andre Lotterer BEL DS Techeetah + 0.979s
3. Stoffel Vandoorne BEL HWA Racelab + 6.399s
4. Robin Frijns NED Envision Virgin Racing +9.181s
5. Sebastien Buemi SUI Nissa e.dams + 9.778s
6. Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan e.dams + 11.262s
7Lucas di Grassi BRA Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler + 24.340s
8. Jerome d’Ambrosio BEL Mahindra Racing + 28.633s
9. Antonio Felix da Costa POR BMW i Andretti Motorsport + 25.651s
10. Pascal Wehrlein GER Mahindra Racing  + 30.735s
11. Sam Bird GBR Envision Virgin Racing  + 32.272s
12. Alex Lynn GBR Panasonic Jaguar Racing + 42.238s
13. Oliver Turvey GBR NIO Formula E Team + 48.616s
14. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Techeetah +50.192
15. Tom Dillmann FRA NIO Formula E Team + 52.253s
16. Jose Maria Lopez ARG GEOX Dragon + 1m10.273s
17. Alexander Sims GBR BMW i Andretti Motorsport + 1m11.373s
18. Daniel Abt GER Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler + 1m27.240s
Did not finish the race:
DNF. Maximilian Gunther GER GEOX Dragon 28 laps completed
DNF. Felipe Massa BRA Venturi Formula E Team 11 laps
DNF. Edoardo Mortara SUI Venturi Formula E Team 8 laps
DNF. Gary Paffett GBR HWA Racelab 1 lap

Foto-credit: ABB FIA Formula E


Nu pierdeti ultimele stiri din lumea uimitoare a motorsportului cu aplicatie GP24.
Don't miss out on the latest news from the world of Motorsports.

Cu noua aplicatie GP24 primiti ultimele stiri direct pe dispozitivul mobil, 100% gratuit / Nu este necesara inregistrarea.
With the New GP24 App youreceive the latest news direct on your mobile device, 100% free / No need to register.

Pentru/For Android: Faceti clic aici / Click here.
Pentru/For iOS: Faceti clic aici / Click here.

One Reply to “Formula E Rome – Race Results”

Comments are closed.

Race Calendar & Standings
  • GP of Germany



  • GP of Hungary



  • GP of Belgium

    Spa Francorchamps


  • GP of Italy