Formula 1 2019 Bahrain – Race Results

Complete results from the Bahrain Grand Prix taking place on the Sakhir International Circuit, round number two of the 2019 Formula 1 World Championship.

A difficult race with a very sad ending in Bahrain tonight. Victory on track for Hamilton, victory in the hearts of the fans for Charles Leclerc.

1. Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport 57 laps
2. Valtteri Bottas FIN Mercedes AMG Petronas Motorsport + 2.980s
3. Charles Leclerc MON Scuderia Ferrari + 6.131s
4. Max Verstappen NED Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Honda + 6.408s
5. Sebastian Vettel GER Scuderia Ferrari + 36.068s
6. Lando Norris GBR McLaren F1 Team + 45.754s
7. Kimi Raikkonen ITA Alfa Romeo Racing + 47.470s
8. Pierre Gasly FRA Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Honda + 58.094s
9. Alexander Albon THA Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda + 62.697s
10. Sergio Perez MEX SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team + 63.696s
11. Antonio Giovinazzi ITA Alfa Romeo Racing + 64.599s
12. Daniil Kvyat RUS Red Bull Toro Rosso Honda + 1 lap
13. Kevin Magnussen DEN Rich Energy Haas F1 Team + 1 lap
14. Lance Stroll CAN SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team + 1 lap
15. George Russell GBR ROKiT Williams Racing + 1 lap
16. Robert Kubica POL ROKiT Williams Racing + 2 laps
Ret. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Renault F1 Team
Ret. Nico Hulkenberg GER Renault F1 Team
Ret. Carlos Sainz ESP McLaren F1 Team
Ret. Romain Grosjean FRA Rich Energy Haas F1 Team

Foto-credit: Scuderia Ferrari F1

Nu pierdeti ultimele stiri din lumea uimitoare a motorsportului cu aplicatie GP24.
Don't miss out on the latest news from the world of Motorsports.

Cu noua aplicatie GP24 primiti ultimele stiri direct pe dispozitivul mobil, 100% gratuit / Nu este necesara inregistrarea.
With the New GP24 App youreceive the latest news direct on your mobile device, 100% free / No need to register.

Pentru/For Android: Faceti clic aici / Click here.
Pentru/For iOS: Faceti clic aici / Click here.

Race Calendar & Standings
  • GP of Germany



  • GP of Hungary



  • GP of Belgium

    Spa Francorchamps


  • GP of Italy